Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

ANA Investigates

Sep 12, 2023

As the ANA's 2023 Annual Meeting comes to a close, we wanted to catch up with Frances Jensen Chair of the Department of Neurology at University of Pennsylvania and outgoing President of the ANA, and Rebecca Gottesman, Stroke Branch Chief of the National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke and outgoing Chair of the Annual Meeting Planning Committee. Listen as these two leaders chat about the cutting-edge research, exciting sessions, and broader themes that have defined this year's meeting in Philadelphia.